Award Ceremony 2017

Photos: Robert Thiele 
Dr. Michaela Dippold talks about her research project.
Dr. Kurt W. Liedtke, Chairman of the Robert Bosch Foundation's Board of Trustees
Dr. Joachim Rogall, Dr. Michaela Dippold, Dr. Christof Bosch and Dr. Katrin Rehak
The award ceremony took place in front of invited guests at the Robert Bosch House in Stuttgart.
Prof. Dr. Christiane Werner (University of Freiburg)