Media Center

The German School Award
Outstanding schools in Germany are awarded the prize each year by the Robert Bosch Stiftung and the Heidehof Stiftung in cooperation with media partners.
2012 Summer Academy
The best pictures taken at the 2012 Summer Academy of "Talent im Land". Photos by Ilja Mess, music by Aiko Rohd and TiL fellows.
School of the Year 2012
Winner of the 2012 German School Award is Evangelische Schule Neuruppin.
School of the Year 2013
The "Anne-Frank-Schule in Bargteheide" is winner of the 2013 German School Award.
Marjana Gaponenko
Adelbert von Chamisso Prize 2013. Gaponenko was born in Odessa, Ukraine, in 1981. She earned a degree in German Studies. Gaponenko lives in Mainz.
2015 School of the Year
The Gesamtschule Barmen in Wuppertal is winner of the 2015 German School Award.
Interview with Artur Becker
Becker, winner of the Adelbert von Chamisso Prize 2009, in an interview with Tim Schleider, Stuttgarter Zeitung. Robert Bosch Stiftung, July 2009.
Jorinde Voigt: Territorium / Terület
Video about the exhibition of Jorinde Voigt in Pecs, Hungary. A project of the Robert Bosch cultural manager Katja Melzer.
NaT-Working 2006 - 1. Preis
Das Projekt HIGHSEA, Alfred-Wegener-Institut für Polar- und Meeresforschung Bremerhaven, gewann 2006 den mit 50.000 € dotierten 1. Preis.
Johann-Schöner-Gymnasium Karlstadt
Students have a lot more room to learn independently. The school is one of the 2011 prize winners.